Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Oh geez

Oh geez....

Port Coquitlam, BC

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 49
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hmm..this part is tough...I've been told (not only by my mother..) that I'm an active, caring, person with a great sense of humour. I love to laugh, whether it be at myself or better yet, you! I have a fantastic job that involves long hours but I do have plenty of free time to spend with the right person.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to find someone that is loyal, caring, has a job....someone that is at least as tall as me, with most of their teeth and hair...someone that doesn't still live with their parents (this includes their basement suite!). If you are a hockey fan that is a huge brownie point! It's on my "bucket list" to have season's tickets to the Canucks and I'd like to have someone to go to the games with!

Go Back to Search Results