Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for possibilities

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am slightly a contradiciton... I am organized but like to go with the flow. I am always on the move but love to grab a few days of doing nothing whenever I can. I am a planner but always leave a few things up for chance. I am a realist that holds tightly onto the dreamer inside of me. I am very loyal and will stick with something long after others tell me to give up. I am confident but sometimes have no idea what to do with a compliment. I am strong and independent and am not always so good at asking for help. I am a good lister and an even better talker. I am intelligent and somewhat goofy. I like the unique and quirky in someone, because I kinda feel that the world could use a little more flavor. I love music and blast it whenever I can. I am very honest, sometimes not in my favor. I am a single mom of two beautiful children and I am blessed to have them. I go to the gym four days a week because I made a commitment to myself. I generally put all others before myself, but that it something that I am working on. I am aware of my shortcomings and okay with my limitations. I am not seeking perfection as I like the little flaws that make a person seperate from the rest. I believe that friends are the family we are lucky enough to pick and choose for ourselves. I don't like leaving anything unfinshed. I hate mornings. I am a bit of a neat freak and can be a little picky about such. I have a great sense of humour and am needing that in a partner, because with what life dishes you sometimes, you gotta smile... or fall. I can be stubborn and mull-headed but have no problem admitting when I am wrong, or offering up an apology. I believe in forgiveness. I belive in what if's and possibilities and making your own fate.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is self-aware, independant, strong, attractive, active, can actually communicate, fantastic sense of humour, employed. I wnat someone who knows who their are who their not and can admit to their faults cause nobody is perfect! And there needs to be chemistry!

Go Back to Search Results