Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Gemini ( need I say more) lol

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Wow it would be easier to ask what I'm not passionate about, which is the thing. Life I believe is lived with passion, some aspects more then others but always passion. I love a good story and most things in life come with a good story. Hopefully I will leave a good story some day. All I need is someone to write the final chapters of that story with.
Other interests
Movies, cuddling, good conversation
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone confident, passionate, sensual, and more. Someone who can hold a good conversation and yet have quiet moments with me as I need those how and then.

Go Back to Search Results