Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Friends first.......

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well hello there.

Do you fellers really read these things? Okay I guess you do.

I'm a woman who is very comfy in my own skin. I haven't found anyone elses skin that fits. Mwahahaha.

I have gained an ecletic taste in life in general. My taste in music reflects this. On my ipod I have everything from Black Label Society to Mozart to Louis Armstrong to Pink Floyd and beyond.

I enjoy being in a relationship however I don't need to be in a relationship. I do miss the lazy mornings snuggling with my someone or laughing nonsensically with my him over a private joke or just glancing at my sweetie knowing that they know what it is that I'm thinking without having to verbalize it.

I'm back to Ottawa after a brief hiatus of 1 1/2 years living in St. John's NL. It was an adventure but I'm glad to be back home. :-)

Ultimately, I am looking for a long term relationship. I thought that being friends first would be the best way to go about finding it. I'm looking for someone real, someone honest, someone who isn't afraid to show affection, in public or in private. Very simple really.

I love walking, dogs, horses, reading, movies and most music, see above. Yep you guessed it rap is not one of my favourites.

Go Back to Search Results