Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Shy N Passionate

Markham, Ontario

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have many sides to my personality. I'm a bit of a romantic.
I pride myself on being very honest and open, but I can be a bit shy until we get to know each other. I have a good sense of humor (which can be a bit sarcastic at times).
I like most types of music with the exception of rap & country.
Love animals and most pets (esp. cuddly ones). I'm openly affectionate. Like to try new things. Love anything outdoors: hiking, biking, camping, gardening, bonsai, kayaking, photography, travel.
I'm not rich or pretentious, just a down to earth jeans & t-shirt kind of guy.
I'm a minimalist and don't care for material possessions. If money is what your looking for please move on to the next guy. I have many lady "friends" but no romantic interest. They tell me I'm a "nice guy" and they are safe with me. I do have a bit naughty side as well, but I'll reserve that for the one, should I ever find her.

What I'm looking for
My Ideal Person: I am looking for someone who likes the same things I do but can show me new things as well. Someone with travel experience would be nice. Affectionate, loving , caring, gentle, open-minded, non-judgmental. A good listener. My best friend, lover & soulmate. Cute, Petite, Athletic, Loyal

Go Back to Search Results