Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Nanuet, New York

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 37
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Down to earth,who enjoy and love nature.I love to sketch and designs, that is what i do for living, I graduated from Fashion Institute of Technology, actually,I have two degrees very opposite from each other.I working with a new design company,. i'm close to my family, even though they don't live here in the USA, i am from the Dominican Republic.i Love the beach. i guess you can tell why since i am from the Caribbean. the beach is the most relaxing and beautiful thing ever.My friends considerate me honest, timid, but at the same time fun, as i get along with the person, adventures, i am not afraid to try new adventures such as camping, canoeing, travel...
What I'm looking for
from my experiences what i like the most is when that person who is with me, enjoy watch a movie at home. he most be sweet,charismatic, emotionally available, affectionate, caring, adorable, family oriented, enjoys dogs, travels. Must be creative, loving, easygoing, compatible, attractive, flexible, funny, generous, happy, healthy, optimist,independent, successful,supportive of my career,& dreams talented, smart, playful, and last but, not least nurturing. what i don't like is lies and lack of communication, i have always think that for a relationship to success must have a good communication.

Go Back to Search Results