Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for someone to appreciate me for me

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a downtown Insurance Professional with quick wit and a go-get-'em attitude.
People tell me I'm intriguing. Not really sure what they mean by that - perhaps that I'm weird or unique?? Although hilarious, my humour can sometimes lack tact. I like to think it's endearing and if you're the right kind of person, you'll totally appreciate it too!

In my spare time I like to work out, play beer league sports and hang out in pubs with my friends.

I LOVE to eat! Sometimes I 'hate-eat' or eat 'til it hurts (kind of a shop 'til you drop approach).

I live for the beach, camping and cottaging. Although, I don't do it nearly as much as I'd like.

I wish I had a dog. Something small that doesn't shed, but still has soft hair. I hear they make great friends.

Other interests
Note, some of my interests aren't necessarily things I'm currently involved in. Some of them are more things I wouldn't mind trying if the opportunity presented itself.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who has their sh*t together. You should have drive in your career/life, be able to go dutch on a date and if you would know how to fix a leaky toilet that would be a great asset! Personal hygeine and health are important to me. You are what you eat, right...? Also, I'd prefer you live downtown. I'm not into the commuting thing. Other than that, I guess I'm pretty open. I don't really have a type. I mean, why would you? If you try out one type and it doesn't work for you...why would you go back to that same type? Kind of seems like you're setting yourself up for disappointment. (Lucky for all of you, nobody is quite like me so it'll be like Christmas everyday for you!) (cough)

Go Back to Search Results