Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a fun loving adventurous guy

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am 26 and currently live in Toronto and work downtown as an admin assistant at a government agency. I recently became a vegan, sort of, and love anything to do with nutrition. My goal is actually to go back to school to become a nutritionist. I love reading, mostly fiction books but also the occasional non-fiction book as well. I also love writing and watching documentaries, mostly about nutrition, I loved Food Inc. My favorite shows are criminal minds and castle. I listen to pretty wel any type of music, even country. In my spare time I love going for walks, going to the gym, doing spinning classes and while i'm not an avid runner i've done two half marathons and plan on doing one more this September in Ottawa.
Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is laid back and enjoys being outdoors. I'm pretty low maintenance so I am looking for someone who is the same, without a lot of baggage. While I don't necessarily want to date someone who is a vegan, I do want to date someone who is respectful of my beliefs, and doesn't mind accommodating the occasional tofu or tempeh dinner. I enjoy casual drinks with friends, but I don't want someone who enjoys drinking every night or going to clubs, I'd prefer a casual dinner and drinks at a pub with friends. Other than that I am looking for someone who enjoys working out, whether it be at the gym or hiking outdoors, I want someone who is adventurous. It would also be a bonus if he liked traveling, either to a beach in Cuba or to a more adventurous location like Africa, I am down for anything.

Go Back to Search Results