Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Creative, Urban Treehugger

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an independent outgoing person and I'd like a long-term relationship, but also like to maintain my friendships. A am able to laugh at myself, even at my bad puns. I work hard, but I love what I do--helping companies track their environmental and social performance. My goals is to achieve better work life balance and get out into nature more. This summer will be sea kayaking in the San Juan islands near Seattle. I like independent films and hope to see the new Woody Allen movie soon. I like wandering around different Brooklyn neighborhoods on the weekend. Trying out restaurants.
Other interests
yoga, museums, flea markets
What I'm looking for
I'm seeking someone who has a good sense of humor and a good sense of design. I need to be around someone who is intelligent, but not pretentious. Ambitious, but not married to their job. Active, but not into extreme sports. Kindness and thoughtfulness are turn-ons. You should have a healthy curiosity about a lot of things.

Go Back to Search Results