Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


seeking LTO and more

Thornhill, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I love swimming, gardening, playing volleyball and soccer, being outdoors, mini-hikes and long walks, dancing. I'm creative, shy, warm hearted, sensitive, loyal, and trying to find the man that would be my best friend and more. Someone who would explore new things, play some sports with me, someone I can talk to about anything, a partner in life.
What I'm looking for
I appreciate a man that can have fluid conversations about anything, someone adventurous, someone who loves to travel, someone who is a good listener and who deals with problems as they happen, rather than someone that shuts people down and fumes and stews. Someone communicative. I'm attracted to tall men with a strong jawline. Someone who would understand my need to play Wow a couple times a week is a bonus.

Go Back to Search Results