Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Social Events
About me
Well I been a career focus individual who always been pursuing success but in the nex 5 years I want to focus in building a family. I am an spanish guy living in winnipeg who can speak 3 languages, spanish,swedish and english(still learning)

I been around the world for personal/bussiness purposes and walked around 18 countries. but still my favorite continent is America.

Love dogs and horses and the country life, but also loves the life of the city and it's attractions like shopping malls,movie theathers,trafic etc.

I like to go out with friends and have a good time but I also enjoy a night on the couch with a great movie. Those are all things I like, but I absolutely love camping, and hanging around a fire with some beer.

my interest at this moment , is to get to know a nice girl, where I can feel some attraction and start first having a friendship and see where it goes.

Go Back to Search Results