Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


love life - j'aime la vie

Québec, Québec

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I have been single for 4 years - I am a positive person ,familly is very important to me. I love my job but I also love my weekends for adventures.
I love camping in the summer , I love going to movies , biking , travelling to find new places. I love dogs but with my current position I can not have one but will again.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone independent, funny , that loves adventures but also likes to just sit and watch a movie. someone who loves dogs . that is loyal , nice and doesn't mind an independent woman.

Go Back to Search Results