Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Wandering in space

North York, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I'm gonna have to keep this simple cuz that's how I would like my life to me.
What is there to find out if I have already list out everything about me here?

All I can say is that I wanna live life to the fullest, with no regrets.

I found the greatest joy in the simplest moments and hope to share this believe with someone special.

What I'm looking for
I'm hoping to find someone that I can click with, cry with, laugh with, and share life with.

Go Back to Search Results