Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



surrey, bc

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Bald
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I moved to Canada about 5 years ago, I dont consider myself a “hot” guy. Im certanly not. but i like to be fit. i work out at a few times per week, but Im not into that bad boy looking. I have no tattoos, but i love them. (not really much into piercings.) My family is from Europe, but i was born in Latin America, My family is the most important thing in my life. Im very family oriented. I have a BA of Foreign commerce and an incomplete second one and a diploma. I speak fluently three lenguages, never been married but i have a child overseas. I have a nice job and Im also an entrepreneur. I have perfect friends. Im very loyal, friendly, romantic, and sometimes jealous. Im a good listener and much of a good friend. Easy going an open minded. I have a witty sense of humour and a strong accent. I quit smoking about two years ago and i dont use drugs of any kind. smoke bothers me. Ahhh, and Im a good dancer too. ;-) but Im not to clubbing anymore.
Other interests
Travel, Fine dinning, Jetskiing, Motorcycles.
What I'm looking for
somebody who is looking for a true friend before all, a partner in crime, loyal and sensitive person, must be affective and have family values. Your family has to be the most important thing in your life. Somebody to share my life and my heart. Somebody who wants to discover the world with me with no drama. I have a lot of stories to tell.

Go Back to Search Results