Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a fun travel partner!

Thronton, Colorado

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I like to get out and have fun as much as I can. There is nothing more boring than sitting at home night after night. I do like to stay in but not too many nights in a row. I like to go hiking, boxing, play basketball, swimming and anything else outside during the day. I have a good career that I like and have a house in Thornton, Colorado.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a women who likes to have fun! I like to travel but unfortunately I do not have friends who have the ability to. I am very excited to meet someone to share some memorable experiences with.

Go Back to Search Results