Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • december 2010

   Enjoy Life

Low Maintenance & Happy

thornhill, ontario

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about my family and friends. I work in the health care field and am a real people person. I enjoy cooking, travel, volunteering and entertaining. I am low maintenance and very easy to get along with. Cooking and entertaining are my passion. I have an amazing family and wonderful friends.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a "nice" guy. Someone who values honesty and integrity and has good morals and is family oriented. I am looking for someone who will bring joy and happiness into my life and who can do the same for. With the warm weather approaching I am looking for someone to share some of the fun summer activities that are available in our beautiful city. I am very happy in my life but just looking for that special guy to make my life complete

Go Back to Search Results