Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lets just have some fun!!

Chicago, IL

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well I am just the average girl....I am 20 years old going to school and working PT. I am probably the most adventurous girl I have ever met I am always up for a good time, I love meeting new people and trying new things (especially anything thrilling). I am very easy going and DO NOT like conflict I usually avoid arguments at all cost just because most of the time they are pointless anyway. I am a Pisces which apparently means I am a dreamer which in fact I am but the dreams do eventually become reality for me so watch out ;)
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to men who are easy going, fun to be around, easy to talk to, and know how to enjoy the little things. I am attracted to men who are taller (which isn`t hard seeing as I am 5`2``), outgoing, energetic, athletic, and most importantly cute attraction is 75% of a relationship. I am however a personality person and love to see what lies beneath.

Go Back to Search Results