Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me and my roomate
  • Me and my roomate


Bright and Charming

Victoria, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I truly love to travel and explore different places, cultures, music, dance and histories. I am looking for someone who enjoys traveling, staying active (workout, tennis, etc.), values family, likes to dance, and socialize from time to time. That someone must have integrity, loves to laugh and play, and at the same time be serious when necessary. I am looking to meet my best friend who could be more than a friend eventually ...
What I'm looking for
I like a man who knows who he is, what he wants, and where he is going. He must be a gentleman, kind, generous, and compasssionate. A thoughtful and visionary person is very appealing in my books.

Go Back to Search Results