Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a 40 or 50 something S/DWF iso LTR

New York, New York

  • Male
  • 65 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 41 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Exercise
About me
I'm 56 years old, never married and have no kids. I'm American - Irish, attractive, healthy, college educated and have a secure job. I go to the gym a few times a month. I like the outdoors; going to the beach in the summer, bike riding, and I even enjoy a cold but sunny winter day. In the past I've taken a few morning hikes at Harriman State Park in Rockland County. I enjoy the Metropolitan Museum of Art and walking through Central Park. As far as TV is concerned I like most news shows and educational programs that are on the History and Discovery channels. I like reading magazines such as Time and the Economist.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone special; someone that is open to a deep meaningful relationship. If you’re single or divorced white female with no children who is attractive, healthy & smart, and you're seeking a long term relationship and possibly marriage, we should talk. Having a positive outlook on life is an absolute must and a college education is a plus. If you think that you might be interested, we can meet for lunch or dinner or drinks or coffee somewhere in or around the NYC area within the next few weeks.

Go Back to Search Results