Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Work hard, play hard.

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What's my story? Hmmm... I enjoy meeting new people. My friends usually describe me as confident, resourceful, and independent. I am a big fan of attending live music shows and try to see at least one a month. Other interests of mine include bowling and wakeboarding... though I wouldn't call myself a pro.
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? Good question. I am attracted to people with confidence--usually those that naturally take initiative. A good sense of humor and an appreciation for sarcasm are imperative. I usually gravitate towards those that are easily amused and do not sweat the small things in life.

Go Back to Search Results