Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Confusingly predictable

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
With previous goals of becoming a European hand model failing due to an unfortunate pinky finger injury I decided to focus my attention elsewhere.. With this in mind I wanted to help injured pinky fingers everywhere and start a career in physiotherapy.
In all seriousness, I am very compassionate, trustworthy, ambitious, silly, sarcastic, passionate about learning, my job and having mini adventures along the way.

I feel like I am at a great place in my life right now and it would be great to have someone to tag along! Feel free to send me a message even if you are "on the fence" or indifferent about my profile and you would like to know more!

Good luck to everyone!
Other interests
Yoga, reading.. etc etc

Go Back to Search Results