Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking For Someone Who Will Be A Positive Addition To Me

Secaucus, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a single professional looking for someone to share life's experiences. I love to laugh, and I believe that a sense of humour is the only way to keep your sanity. I am an honest, optimistic, happy person, I don't like to waste time being angry or sad. I like affection and am not afraid to express it. I like to hang out with colleagues and family, watching movies, concerts and live sports are always interesting. Sometimes, I get bored easily. I am passionate about my work and other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an adventurous, loving person. he should be intelligent with a good sense of humor and upbeat attitude. he must be secure in himself and not afraid of commitment, he should be caring and respect a woman's opinion. Loyalty and honesty are foremost.

Go Back to Search Results