Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for love

Overland Park, Kansas

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
About me
I am a fun-loving, friendly blond who likes all physical activity. I am fairly attractive, but I am not built like a Barbie doll. I love music, dancing,great food,movies and hot conversation. I am am completely straight-forward and detest mind games.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who just wants to have fun or maybe somebody who wants to be more serious. The only requirements needed is that you must be Godly,caring ,honest and appreciate me and all I have to offer! .If you feel that you might be interested I'd love to hear from you

Go Back to Search Results