Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kellie_ D

Umm can't wait to buy a vacation home some where...I'm thinking Costa Rica!

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I"m an ambitious young lady, whose is looking for someone to compliment me.I love being outside traveling, adventure, cooking, gardening. I love studying wines,coffee, real estate and financial trends...I'm very feminine but I also know how to be real, and get down and dirty... I could survive in the wild thanks to my Jamaican roots..
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is career driven, family oriented and out going . I like a man who knows how to enjoy life and is not uptight. A great sense of style is always a plus..

Go Back to Search Results