Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Spring is in the Air!!
  • Spring is in the Air!!
  • May 3, 2011 The Shrine at MGM


Lovebug ~ Missing Someone To Love

Putnam, CT

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there and thanks for reading. I am an happy, independent, single Mom. I have been divorced over 1 1/2 years and ready to find someone special to get to know and share some fun with, perhaps someday more. I am an honest, open, straightforward and down to earth person. My friends would say I'm fun, funny, sweet, caring, a great friend, cook and Mother (I try :-)

Favorite Quote: "How far you go in life depends on your being tender with the young, compassionate with the aged, sympathetic with the striving and tolerant of the weak and strong. Because someday in your life you will have been all of these." **George Washington Carver

Other interests
For fun I enjoy dancing, clubs, dining out, cooking in, music, movies, comedy clubs, history, museums, traveling to anywhere and sight seeing. The ocean, camping, family outings, holidays, (yes I really) love football, reading when I have time, playing pool, especially on my table. :-)
What I'm looking for
I am hoping to find my future best friend, to love and cherish, laugh with and support and to receive the same in return. One who knows that life is too short to worry about all the small stuff. Honest, sweet, romantic, family oriented, intelligent, and loves children. Someone happy, stable and who knows how to communicate in both good times and bad. Honesty is very important to me and is the cornerstone of all relationships. Everything starts from there. Other important qualities to me in a romantic relationship are mutual respect, trust, love, passion and compatibility.

Go Back to Search Results