Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just looking to have a great time with new people.

Maplewood, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a person who loves to enjoy life to the fullest - I love being around happy, fun, loving, caring, easy to talk to people. I would like to meet people that I can build a friendship relationship with. People that can I can learn and grow from.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for friends to have a great time with. People that can introduce me to experiences that I've never encounter. I enjoy people that like to talk, have a good time, and try to make me feel comfortable with them.I don't like to deal with phony or negative people. Life is short, and I am only trying to live my best life and be happy in it. I will love to make new friends that can enjoy the journey with me.

Go Back to Search Results