Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


come on

jasper, alabama

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I don't where to start from but my name is Kelly 30 years old and am single never married.i lost my mum last year since then i have been kind of lonely i still miss her.i love reading and i watch TV alot,i also love taking long walks in the evening,am a speed devil i love driving too.and i am also a good a very optimistic about life and i believe there a drop of greatness in everyman.

What I'm looking for
i am looking for a God fearing man,very romantic and understanding,somebody that respect me for who i am

Go Back to Search Results