Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm like a coconut hard on the outside but sweet on the inside :)

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
hello everyone :0

Well about me...... I guess i love to live life spontaneously. I work hard from day to day so when i can get away i jump at the chance. I love anything outdoorsy, especially scuba diving and biking. As well as camping, swimming etc..
I also love to relax by reading a good book or watching a classic film. One of my biggest passions is cooking. I LOVE FOOD in all it's shapes and sizes. Experimenting in the kitchen is always better when you can share the final result with someone.
What I'm looking for
What i find very attractive in a women is that zest for life, for trying new things, being spontaneous, and feeling confident about your skills and abilities. Whether it's something you do for work or just something small like a personal hobby.

Go Back to Search Results