Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lets talk

looking to having more fun and excitment in my life.

Bronx, NY

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Striving to meet all my goals I've set for myself no matter how long it takes. I'm looking for friends really getting to know people having exciting and memorable times together. If you want to know anything else feel free to ask.
Other interests
Looking to do more swimming, karaoke, pool, dancing, learning keyboard, knitting, card games, skydiving
What I'm looking for
I'm looking forward to meeting fellow Christians and non Christians men and women whose actively seeking to have more adventure in their lives. I'm interested in making new friends and having great times together. If I so happen to meet someone special (guy) then that would be nice to :-)

Go Back to Search Results