Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


With sufficient thrust, pigs fly just fine.

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Legal
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me

I'm a 25 year old extrovert who is out spoken and loves the arts as well as being active, the outdoors and traveling.

I cross country ski and skate in the winter, I hike, bike, canoe, kayak, play golf, rock climb as well as do many more activities in the other season. I enjoy anything active and am always looking for something new to do outside.

I love travelling and travel at least once a year. I aspire to eventually discover every culture and major city on earth.

My favourite hobby is photography, I have my own studio equipment, and I have managed to start a part time business from it.

I also work full-time for Justice Canada.

My dream would be to being full time nature photographer and work for National Geographic or Discovery and travel with my work.

Other interests
I'm interested in pretty much anything active or creative just ask! :)
What I'm looking for
I'm very open and think that communication is key, I believe that every relationship needs to start with friendship and I have no intention to rush into anything I’m unsure of.

Go Back to Search Results