Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking forward to knowing you!

Germantown, Tennessee

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I consider my 50's the Golden Years! I had no idea I would be so comfortable with myself and other people. My work is important to me and I plan to work well into my retirement age. People and their experiences interest me. Integrity, honesty and a playful nature describes me and the people that I am close to, both professionally and in friendship. Reading is a past time and fills many hours for me. Food is one of the great pleasures in life and I really enjoy a good meal and witty and insightful conversation. I enjoy life and like to meet other people who are happy too.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to men my age who enjoy sports, good food and wine, men who are intelligent, have thoughts about their life and their choices and have a life of their own. I enjoy the company of others and value my privacy as well.

Go Back to Search Results