Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

June 2011
  • June 2011


I would like to say something witty here but I'm better in person

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an adventurous woman who loves life! I enjoy everything from taking in the little things in life like sitting at the lake to travelling around the world. I try to live my life with honesty, integrity, and of course humour. And I am most drawn to people that are similar in that regard.

I feel like people in general translate better in person rather than on paper or webpage. But I will share some details about me and what I am looking for. I have close friends and family who I spend time with on a regular bases. I recently discovered a love for cooking. I like all kinds of music and movies. I also love to read - it is something that relaxes me. And a funny little fact about me is that my friends refer to me as the walking Trivia game becuase I seem to retain all kinds of “useless” facts.

I am looking for a man who is comfortable with himself and knows what he wants (at least most of the time :)). Someone who shares my interests and has a few of his own. A man who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to get his hands dirty. I love to travel and want someone to share that with as well. And becuase I love to laugh, he has to have a good sense of humour.

I am really looking for someone to enjoy life with. And as blunt as this may seem, I am not looking for a friend to just chat online with or a purely physical thing. I want the whole enchilada…that’s just how I roll!

Look forward to chatting with you. Thanks!

Go Back to Search Results