Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Need more time to play.......

calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 67 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Traveled to Calgary 5 years ago from eastern Canada to visit a daughter and now reside here to teach my now 4 year old grandson all that I can regarding sports and outdoor adventures. Was fortunate to be a fairly gifted athlete ( College Hockey, high school football, baseball, basketball,gymnastics, and after much effort and time a lower handicap golfer.)Also love to camp ,hike and fish.
Studied Cordon Bleu cooking. Love to prepare tasty meals but need an assistant!!
Love good wine but need a partner.(And some chocolates)
Love a fire or a fireplace but need a partner....(wine & chocolate)
Love movies (Big screen or snuggled on a couch with pop corn and a partner...
Love live music and like to go to concerts or performances but need a partner..
All in All life is good but I know it would be much better with someone to share spending time with.. and did I mention that the person I am looking to share time with must be able to laugh at me, with me, about me, about themselves about us!!! Everyday.....

Other interests
You have to include fishing
What I'm looking for
I can overlook and put up with many things except the absence of a sense of humour. I do like a lady that looks comfortable at more formal events as well as small town Rodeos. I like a lady who is not afraid to recommend or suggest an event (this is not to be confused with... Oh now I'm dreaming and getting ahead of myself) I mean someone who say's 'Billy let's go to Cochrane for ice cream! today" Ah let's just meet !!! To hell with all these rules and guidlines......

Go Back to Search Results