Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Spring is coming!

Ottawa, ONT.

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Kind, caring, simple, healthy, understanding and optimistic person, try to take life as it comes, value respect and communication, love to make others laugh and laugh at myself, would love to be a good listener, would like to create a meaningful relationship when we really understand and know each other.

What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is well educated consists of positive and big heart qualities, professional, emotionally stable, even-temper, has good personal hygiene habits and family values, a sense of humour is a bonus. I’d like us to enjoy each other's company, it will be better for us to have same values and build our life's dream together with love and respect. Happy everyday!!!

Go Back to Search Results