Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Click Silhouette to Upload
  • Click Silhouette to Upload


Loves to laugh and looking for great energy!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love living in the city because it has so much to offer. Arts and culture, endless restaurants/pubs, tons of concerts, summer and winter road trips, the Jays, variety of festivals ... the list goes on and on.

I enjoy running and you can always catch me on my bike or blades on a sunny day. I'm a bit competitive too so don't be surprised if I ask if you want to race.

It's hard to say what people appreciate most about me but what I would say is that I'm fun and have a silly sense of humor. I try to make the best out of any situation.

I love picnic's (whether it's on a bike or in the car) and anything that is close to or on the water. I'm happy to pick up a couple of sandwiches at Tim's or fill the picnic basket with a bottle of wine or 2, crackers, cheeses, olives and a delicious chocolate dessert.

What I'm looking for
I love it when someone can tell a good story because the details and the way the story is told is an excellent way to get to know someone. Discovering someone's quirkiness, the little things they remember about where they grew up, a memorable trip, who their friends are and what makes them tick ... this is what I find attractive. I think the biggest thing I've learned in past relationships is that you can't change anyone. Not even hair and/or wardrobe. Simply enjoy the person for who they are. No one is perfect. What I don't like ... people who are rude, scary drivers and smokers.

Go Back to Search Results