Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Un esprit sain dans un corps sain

Gatineau, Québec

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very active woman living a well balanced life. I strongly believe in balance. I enjoy cycling, jogging, hiking, canoeing, skiing, but also enjoy reading, cuddling by the fire, fishing, playing piano, and entertaining. What distinguish me from lots of Canadians is my positive outlook on life.. I feel very fortunate in life and focus on the positive all the time. My positive attitude is quite contageous. Life is great and I am looking forward to meet someone who is also positive and wants to enjoy life with me.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partner - someone to share the good and the sometimes not so good of life. A couple for me has to stand strong together. In order to do so, the partners need to have time apart to do their activities. It is all about finding the right balance that works for both partners. I do not need someone to hold my hand all the time and would not be happy with a very needy person. Physical activity is also very important to me and I could not date a couch potato... I seem to have difficulty finding someone positive with a high level of energy... are you the one ;-)?

Go Back to Search Results