Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Its Aloha Time!!! Lets Dance!!!Add Capt
  • Its Aloha Time!!!  Lets Dance!!!Add Capt


You wanna find out what I really do for fun??

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am outgoing and am easy to get along with. I enjoy the great outdoors and enjoy being active. My conversations are a bit unusual at times however and I can sometimes get into the Metaphysical aspect of life as I am a Natural Healer and Energy Lightworker.
My interestes expand far and wide and I am well travelled and look forward to many more trips and adventures.

I skiied 30 mountains in the midwest in 60 days when I moved to BC. I kayaked the whitewater on the Ottawa River then Bungie Jumped off a 150' tower head first into the water. I worked my way through Europe after college for 2 years. I found out on a recent trip to Easter Island the reason why the Stone heads where built and what their purpose was for. I did a 2 week canoe trip through Algonquin Park covering 245 km and portaging, carrying the canoe and my packsack for 41 km. I lead and co-ordinate weekly meditations with lightworkers globaly to help Mother Earth and Humanity move to the 5th diamension.

I have a daughter who is 20 and on her own in college, yet we have the most awesome father/daughter connection you can imagine. It is all about respect and that is what I am about...Mutual love and respect.

I am enjoying my journey in life and I have many great friends and aquaitences. I seek that one special woman or goddess which whom I can love and adore and shower my love and affection upon. I desire to have the same love, affection and respect given back to me.

If this is you and you would like to get to know each other some more and begin a friendship and perhaps more, let us share a beverage by the beach or in a cafe so we can share stories and tales and more..... Send me a note and I will respone in kind if I am also interested in you.

What I'm looking for
I am seeking my soulmate and Partner in crime, my best friend, Adventurer, companion, confidante and lover. You shine love and compasion from your essence and are Spiritually atuned to your higher self and Source Creator. you are Tall and active and full of life, Fun, outgoing and high on live. you are not afraid to get dirty or to dress up and go out on the town. Well travelled and witty are great assets. Even speaking a few languages helps as I do too!! Spanish or Croatian would be an asset as I need to learn those languages for my work. A love of children and animals as it shows kindness in your heart for others and life, And most of all, a beautiful smile!! :)

Go Back to Search Results