Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun Intelligent Individual who likes to laugh and try new things

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there.

I guess this is the bit where I have to empasse my interests in the hope that we have lots of things in common??? Not really sure how that works- I always think if two people have a sense of humour that clicks and they can share or get lost in conversation that it is usaually a good basis to start.

Anyway just to get a feel/flavour for some of the things I enjoy in my spare time here goes:

To keep healthy I like playing soccer, running and swimming.

To keep a healthy mind I read books on philosophy, psychology and business.

Unhealthily I enjoy watching Heroes and Lost on TV. The Office (UK & US Versions). I have recently moved to Canada and discovered "The Mentalist" which is great.

I love going for coffee, to restaurants and good bars where you meet new people.

My main goal is to live a happy and forfulling life and to try and support family and freinds in their own adventures. I am currently a wage slave but in the next 5 to 10 years would love to try my own business venture.

We are all wonderfully unique. I enjoy company and a positive influence on people from all walks of life. I love speaking to people and getting their views on the world. I am fairly well travelled. I was born in Zimbabwe but grew up mainly in England (a bit in Australia). I love Toronto and I'm glad to be in Canada. I am very much a global citizen and I have been to many places including Bulgaria, Poland, Scotland, Cyprus, Germany, Zambia, South Africa, SIngapore......

As far as music goes I am a man of many genres!!!

I work in digital marketing as a sales professional. My job isn't my life but I am good at what I do so the rewards have followed.
What I'm looking for
The looking for part (the hardest): Nice natured, Sense of fun and humour, Enjoys learning, Likes to exercise and go for walks and surprise me with the rest..........

Go Back to Search Results