Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Calgary. July 2010.
  • Calgary. July 2010.
  • Red Sea,Egypt. December 2007
  • Calgary.8-th Ave
  • Calgary.August,2011


I'd like to meet charming,vivacious,well-educated Lady.

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 6' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Mmm.It's so difficult to describe myself.All profiles are so similar. Everyone is almost Angel. LOL.

Well,I am not a "countryside guy". I not a Lazy Coach Potatoes,drinking beer and watching hockey on TV. :-))
I am from the beautiful country,having greatest cultural traditions - ballet, opera, literature,classical music,art, architecture, sience. My fellow countrymen created "Google" and work in NASA,invented cell phone and radio,launched the fisrt austronaut to the Space ... Etc,etc.
Other interests
I like blues,jazz (not weird/crazy styles), ethnic,funk,some rock,"new age",classical music,ballet,opera; photography, art,literature, movies (drama, melodrama, documentary, historical,thriller),gliding,scuba-diving,ping-pong, traveling, adventures. Definitely I don't like rap,hard-rock,"metal" and country music. I am sure,that music is the shortest way to soul. I visited many countries and it was really fun. My favorite countries are Russia, Sweden, Finland,Switzerland and fromer-Yougoslavia. I liked scuba-diving in the Red Sea (Egypt). I am not a fan of rodeo,hockey and baseball,but am willing to experience anything.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet a soulmate,well-educated Lady,interesting,friendly,open-minded and easygoing person. First of all - friendship,similar interests and hobbies, then "wait and see"... (Oh,this is a standard phrase from profiles of my rivals). I'd prefer a long-term relationship. I am not going to jump like a grasshopper. I adore positive,vivacious people.I need a friend,first of all. We could walk together,watch movies, read books and discuss them,travel,visit bars/clubs. I don't have any tattoos nor piercing and hope you have a similar ideology. LOL. I am looking for a true Lady,someone,who is not afraid to bring out her feminine side. I believe that Man is a Man and a Woman is his Queen/Flower/Enigma/Lover/Sun simultaneously ! I suspect,that I am an old-fashion man,having young soul. LOL. If you are not disappointed yet,let me know please. ;-))
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results