Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Click Silhouette to Upload
  • Click Silhouette to Upload


In search of my other half, or at least the quarter :)

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
It is pretty difficult to synthesize one's essence in a few short sentences...however, I will do my best.
I have an affinity for art, cars, literature, music of any genre as long as it is good, travelling, and foreign languages. Furthermore I love children and animals,and enjoy (though found rarely) intelligent humans that I can have a pleasant conversation with...after all communication is essential.
Nothing upsets me without my persmission and the only thing I take very seriously is my family.
There is far more to elaborate on, but I will stop here since I enjoy dialogues rather than monologues:)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an attractive mind framed by a physique that matches, that shares some (not necessarily all) of my interests and likes. If you do not like kids, fine things in life, and have not accomplished substantial things both on a professional and a personal level thus far,our conversation may be limited... there is always the weather to talk about...

Go Back to Search Results