Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for a meaningful relationship

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am 48 with 2 children 23 & 21. Been divorced since 1994, have not been in a relationship for almost 3 yrs. Recently moved to Toronto. I am confident and secure. Reading through online profiles I find myself pondering…are these is too good to be true? Brutal honesty and being straight forward should work best yes? So let’s meet in person. I know I am supposed to use these bytes to coax you into meeting up with me with a list of qualities and attributes regardless if I live by them, sorry if I disappointed you….LOL.

Go Back to Search Results