Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


alone but not lonely

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am young acting and looking, energetic, active and sporty individual born in Czech Republic and living in Canada for the last 25years. I am passionate about everything I do - from my work to sports, entertainment and friends. I love and admire architecture, history and culture.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a gentleman that will be the right mix - active, inteligent, young in heart, atletic, pleasant and polite, effectionate,happy to carry discussions, passionate about his views, his work and his life.....somebody who likes good living and travelling.

Go Back to Search Results