Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Playing with camera
  • Playing with camera
  • Seriously
  • Apple picking with kids

   Red and Hyper

My name says it all....

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a mom of two boys and a professional so life is very hectic but lots of fun!

I love Henry Miller and Anais Nin.... both wrote amazingly well and about life, love and sex.

To convey my thoughts on paper is a release ... to capture someone's soul on camera is a challenge. What you wear is irrelevant ... it's the look in your eyes that conveys what you want and who you are.
What I'm looking for
I am looking to enjoy the outdoors (any season) with someone who is energetic and adventurous to have fun with on the weekends I have time to myself. Nothing serious at this time... just fun and possibly great sexually.

Go Back to Search Results