Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Am looking for a soul mate

newyork, Ohio

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an outgoing, friendly, intelligent and passionate individual. I enjoy learning new things, love all travel and want to explore the world with a partner who shares my interest in discovering all it has to offer. I'm usually busy working, teaching doing something or going somewhere. I am comfortable in pretty much any situation, have a good job and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I am honest, faithful, fun-loving (could spoil you), open minded, quick-witted with corny sense of humor. My friends say I am handsome, loyal, funny and very social. I enjoy good food, good company and good music. I am spontaneous and love just picking up at the spur of the moment and take a trip.
What I'm looking for
Am looking for long term relationship

Go Back to Search Results