Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking For My Second Half

Stacy, Minnesota

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hello, I am easy going lady, looking for a nice man. i will like to meet someone honest and caring who i can share my time,life and world with,I'm pretty much just me. I may not be the most beautiful, or the sexiest, nor do I have the perfect body. I might not be overtones first choice but I'm a great choice. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in my past but I'm proud of who I am today. Take me as I am or watch me as I walk away.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a long term relationship with marriage been the ultimate goal..Looking for someone who is honest,caring,passionate,open minded and God fearing.

Go Back to Search Results