Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


real & down to earth... looking for the same

London, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
I'm very easy going, and down to earth. I enjoy doing just about anything. I believe its more about the company than the activity. I am a true believer in being myself. As Oscar Wilde said, "Be yourself, everyone else is taken." I live it. I am open, honest, a great talker, and a great listener. Let's face it... even the best talkers need a break sometimes. ;) I have wonderful kids, they mean the world to me, and really are my best friends.
I like to believe that as serious as life can be, its important to have a sense of humour about it all. I mean, let's face it, we won't get out alive anyway. ;)
What I'm looking for
A good sense of humour, real and down to earth are very important qualities in anyone. I have a real intolerance of ignorance or a general lack of respect. I'm big on respect, and think that common sense is so rare these days, its almost a super power!!

Go Back to Search Results