Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

i am smiling!!! :)
  • i am smiling!!! :)


looking to meet new people....duh!

edmonton, alberta

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
sports are definitely a big part of my life.i watch more than i play,but i'll still get out there if the opportunity arises.i also play a lot of pool.movies are fun.i'd like to find people to play cards or board games with,maybe do some bowling and golf.i like going to restaurants or lounges to eat and watch whatever game may be on.
What I'm looking for
well,someone with a sense of humor is a must because i'm very sarcastic.someone talkative as i tend to be a little quiet sometimes.not a party animal because i've never been into that.just someone who can have fun without being drunk or high.

Go Back to Search Results