Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


summer 2011!

Toronto, Ont

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I am interested in design, art and culture. I also enjoy research, planning an achieving my goals. I want to own a business and sell fine art, furniture and imported crafts. I want to travel to markets around the world and taste the food of a hundred cultures.
What I'm looking for
The guy should have a good head on his shoulders and must be passionate about self goals. He should enjoy laughing and should have self confidence. He should be active, affectionate and caring. Honestly is the most important thing I am looking for in a person. I am a very transparent individual, meaning I hate playing games and I value being a around respectful and caring people.

Go Back to Search Results