Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dani W

I don't know!

Nepean, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm looking at making new friends, and hopefully one day meeting someone to spend the rest of my life with. Iím in no rush to jump into any relationship.

I see life as an adventure and a continuous learning experience. Playfulness is at the core of my personality. I have a good sense of humour and am attracted to people who are laid back and donít sweat the little things in life. I am a friendly, playful, non judgmental individual who gets along with just about everybody.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is kind, sincere, honest and compassionate. Preferably someone who enjoys communicating and has dealt with past problems and is ready to move on. Laughter is the best medicine, so a sense of humour is very important, as is a sense of adventure.

Go Back to Search Results