Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


because life is beautiful!

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I want to live life to the fullest and enjoy everything it has to offer from exquisite cuisine to foreign languages and cultures. Listen to music or sipping on a cup of coffee in good company. I believe variety is the spice of life and change keeps me on my toes and forever curious about the world and my surroundings. Finally, I enjoy traveling and visiting new places as it stretches my horizons and allows me to grow through the experiences it offers.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is easy going, fun to be around and open minded. A man who is confident and welcomes new challenges. If you think you have what I am looking for then you know what to do.

Go Back to Search Results